Mowlith brings you dreamy neofusion, with elements from lyrical pop, electronica, rock and 80's fusion. The band brings a sound unlike any band in Norway at the moment, and is currently recording in Stable Studios and released their first LP on Cracker Factory Music on November 17th. 

The band consists of vocalist Benedicte Edvardsen, guitarist Øyvind Eliassen, keyboardist Oskar Holldorff, bassist Andreas Fammé, backing vocalist Guro Marstad and drummer Tom Ian Klungland.

Debut album: